pacpolew.blogg.se

Ywriter download windows 10
Ywriter download windows 10












ywriter download windows 10

You can run my programs from a memory stick. Download yWriter7 7.1.3.0 in a zip file yWriter7 zip file (2.2mb). (The defaults are fine)ģ) Locate the Spacejock Software entry in your start menu.

ywriter download windows 10

This free app was create by Spacejock Software Inc. That's up to you - just bear in mind I set up this website over twenty years ago, and if I was offering dodgy software someone would have closed it down by now, wouldn't they? I'm also an author with almost thirty novels in print, and my reputation matters to me!Ģ) Follow the prompts to set it up. yWriter for PC yWriter is a Tools apps that you can running into your Windows PC. Instead of the above, Windows may throw up a warning similar to the one below:Īt this point you either trust me (and my company, Spacejock Software) and click 'Yes', or you click 'No' and delete the installer. Once you're happy it's free of viruses, run the installation file. Locate the file and run your normal anti-virus scan on it. The yWriter7 installer will tell you if you need this file.ġ) Download the installation file. Download yWriter7 7.1.3.0 as a self-installing EXE file (recommended)














Ywriter download windows 10